## **Resigned Governors**

Name	Governor Type	End Date	Committee	Voting Rights	Declaration of Interest
Mrs S Lacey	Foundation	31-Jul-2015	Resigned as Chair of Governors	Full Governors & Committees	None
Mrs Janet Galloway- Booth	Associate	03-Oct-2015	Resigned from Governors	Committees only	None
Mr R Gregory	Co-Opted	14-Jul-2016	Finance & Premises	Full Governors & Committees	None
Mr P Smith	Clerk to Governors	31-Aug-2016	Clerk	None	None
Mrs C Parsons	Associate	Sep-2016	Finance & Premises	Committees only	None
Mrs Rachel Gardner	Associate	Sep- 2017	Curriculum, Assessment & H&S	Committees only	None
Mr Barry Wager	Co-Opted	Jan 2018	Finance & Premises	Full Governors & Committees	None
Mrs Barbara Davis	Parent	Jan 2020	Safeguarding & HR	Full Governors & Committees	None
Mrs Carol Clayton	Co-Opted	May 2020	Curriculum, Assessment & H&S	Full Governors & Committees	None
Mr John Marriott	Co-Opted	July 2020	Non allocated due to short time on Gov & Covid 19	Full Governors & Committees	None
Mrs Sue Bruce	LA Governor	Mar 2021	Curriculum, Assessment & H&S	Full Governors & Committees	None
Mrs Liz Broomhead MBE	Foundation	June 2022	Curriculum, Assessment & H&S	Full Governors & Committees	None
Mr John Dean	Foundation	13 Nov 2022 Passed away	Finance & HR	Full Governors & Committees	None