Governor Meeting Attendance

Name	Full Board of	Finance	Curriculum
	Governors	committee	
Tracy Blackwell	5/5	1/1	1/1
Judith Flower	5/5	1/1	1/1
Elizabeth Broomhead MBE	4/5	N/A	1/1
Alison lvins	2/5	1/1	0/1
John Dean	3/5	0/1	1/1
Kathryn Webley	1/5	N/A	1/1
Tim Polkinghorne	5/5	1/1	0/1
Dorothy Howton	4/5	1/1	1/1
Gillian Dennis	5/5	N/A	N/A
Mary Teeboon	0/0	0/0	0/0

For the school year 1st September 2021 to 31st August 2022

The following Governors did not serve a full year, the effective start or end dates of term are noted:

Name	Full Board of Governors	Committees
Mary Teeboon	Start – 4 th May 2022	